Group Created with Sketch.
gold-heart Created with Sketch. heart-active Created with Sketch.
The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

Price Range: $

A lightning strike gave her a super power…but even a super genius can’t solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by Sevens. Recommended for ages 9-12.

Group Created with Sketch.
For general questions
Contact
hello@thebuyguide.com
For collaborations & partnerships
Contact
collab@thebuyguide.com
For press inquiries
Contact
press@thebuyguide.com